The Team

James de le Vingne

Chief Executive

Lisa Steel

Head of Operations and Finance / Company Secretary

Oliver Smith

Head of Membership

Keely Lead

Head of Communications and Marketing

Hannah Welch

Membership Development Manager

Jo Linford

Operations & Finance Executive

Yogita Johnston

Product Development Manager

Laura Withers

Events & Office Administrator

Jon Mattos

PR & Marketing Executive

Jonathan Scott

Membership Executive

Lesley Robinson

Membership Executive