The Board

Simon Fowler

Partner & Director of Communications, John Lewis Partnership

Chairman, Employee Ownership Association

Deb Oxley

Chief Executive, Employee Ownership Association

Hugh Facey OBE

Chairman, Gripple

Rob Knight

Financial Controller, Scott Bader

Gareth Parry

CEO Remploy

Patrick Burns

Non-Exec Director, eaga Trust & Employee Ownership Association

Steve Parfett

Executive Chairman, Parfetts

Jo Ritzema

Director, WCF

Emily Alston

Director Mike Stoane Lighting

Sue Rowlands

Director Tibbalds

Alden Whittaker Brown

Head of Group Management Services Arup




Additional EOA roles linked to the board

Niamh Bryan

Company Secretary

Sir Charlie Mayfield

Chairman, John Lewis Partnership