EOA Membership Council

About the EOA Membership Council (EMC)

The EOA Membership Council (EMC) is a key platform to gather member views and support in developing the membership proposition.

Representatives from the EOA network have been recruited to the Membership Council, co-chaired by Michael Hodgson of Glide and Oliver Smith of the EOA, to support EOA in the development of our services in line with members’ needs.

The EMC has been involved in a variety of EOA projects including the Annual Conference, EO Hub, Trustee Search service, networking events, and the member survey in order to provide insight and offer support.

Members of the Council will:

  • Consider the views of members from across all networks and provide a consolidated view back to the EOA;
  • Support the plans and ambitions to develop the membership proposition;
  • Form ‘Task and Finish’ groups as required to support the EOA to evaluate, test and implement new services;
  • Provide a conduit to feedback to the EOA Board;
  • Be advocates of employee ownership and the EOA, to both EOA members in offering to provide insight and experience, and externally to encourage appropriate organisations to engage with the EOA.

Click here to learn more about what it is to be a member of the EMC from those that sit on the council >>

The EOA Membership Council Representatives

EOA Membership Council Representatives

Robert Postlethwaite

Founder - Postlethwaite

Michael Hodgson

Chair - Glide

Adrian Pryce

Senior Lecturer - University of Northampton

Ruth Baker

Business Management Partner - Purcell

Tom Lethaby

Business Development Director - RVE Corporate Finance

Julia Brooke

Head of Wakefield Integrated Sexual Health Service - Spectrum Community Health CIC

Esther Barnes

HR Director - Itec Training Solutions Ltd

Antonio Wedral

Co-Founder & Growth Director – Novos

Lisa Ballam

Head of Marketing - Torchbox

Todor Ilinov

Senior Repair Engineer - Horizon Platforms

Harry Pocknell

Strategy & Creative Director, Salad Brand+Communication