EOA Membership Council

 

The EOA Membership Council is a key platform to gather member views and support in developing the membership proposition.

14 representatives from the EOA network have been recruited to the Membership Council, chaired by  EOA Board Director, Alden Whittaker-Brown of Arup, to support EOA in the development of our services in line with members’ needs.

The next Membership Council meeting will be on: 18th September 2019

 

The EOA Membership Council representatives

Elaine Johnson, Head of Business Excellence
Rochdale Borough wide Housing
elaine.johnson@rbh.org.uk
Ewan Hall, Legal Director
Baxendale
Ewan.Hall@baxendale.co.uk

 

 

Gavin Stewart, Managing Director
Black Light Ltd
gavins@black-light.com
Laura Cooke, Head of Finance
Make Ltd
lauracooke@makearchitects.com
Lucy Flower, Communications and Social Business Lead
City Health Care Partnership CIC
lucy.flower@nhs.net

 

Monique Beaulieu, Partner
Grant Thornton
Monique.beaulieu@uk.gt.com
Neil Hughes, Joint Managing Partner
Hayes Davidson
neilh@hayesdavidson.com

 

Tim Hurstwyn, Associate Director – Expedition
Useful Simple Trust
tim.h@expedition.uk.com
Tim Newton, Managing Director
Zircom
tim@zircom.uk.com