EOA Membership Council

 

The EOA Membership Council (EMC) is a key platform to gather member views and support in developing the membership proposition.

Representatives from the EOA network have been recruited to the Membership Council, co-chaired by Ewan Hall of Baxendale  and Oliver Smith of the EOA, to support EOA in the development of our services in line with members’ needs.

The EMC has been involved in a variety of EOA projects including the Annual Conference, EO Hub, Trustee Search service, networking events, and the member survey in order to provide insight and offer support.

Members of the Council will:

  • Consider the views of members from across all networks and provide a consolidated view back to the EOA;
  • Support the plans and ambitions to develop the membership proposition;
  • Form ‘Task and Finish’ groups as required to support the EOA to evaluate, test and implement new services;
  • Provide a conduit to feedback to the EOA Board;
  • Be advocates of employee ownership and the EOA, to both EOA members in offering to provide insight and experience, and externally to encourage appropriate organisations to engage with the EOA.

Click here to learn more about what it is to be a member of the EMC from those that sit on the council >>

The EOA Membership Council Representatives

EOA Membership Council Representatives

Ewan Hall

Legal Director - Baxendale
Ewan.Hall@baxendale.co.uk

Matt Bugg

Partner - Make Ltd
MatthewBugg@makearchitects.com

Lucy Flower

Communications & Social Business Lead - City Healthcare Partnership CIC
lucy.flower@nhs.net

Neil Hughes

Joint Managing Partner - Hayes Davidson
neilh@hayesdavidson.com

Paul Seath

Partner - Bates Wells
P.Seath@bwbllp.com

Simon Holman

Partner - Castlefield
simon.holman@castlefield.com

Ailsa Roberts

Senior Engineer, Expedition - Useful Simple Trust
ailsa.r@expedition.uk.com

Tim Newton

Managing Director - Zircom
tim@zircom.uk.com

Angela Brown

Childbase
angela.brown@childbase.com

Nickie Hallard

Rochdale Boroughwide Housing
nickie.hallard@rbh.org.uk

Robert Postlethwaite

Founder - Postlethwaite
rmp@postlethwaiteco.com

Michael Hodgson

Chair - Glide
m.hodgson@gripple.com

Adrian Pryce

Senior Lecturer - University of Northampton
adrian.pryce@northampton.ac.uk

Ruth Baker

Business Management Partner - Purcell
ruth.baker@purcelluk.com

Tom Lethaby

Business Development Director - RVE Corporate Finance
tom.lethaby@rvecf.com

Julia Brooke

Head of Wakefield Integrated Sexual Health Service - Spectrum Community Health CIC
julia.brooke@spectrum-cic.nhs.uk

Amy Reed

Business Development Manager - Lavender
Amy.Reed@lavender-ndt.com