EOA Membership Council

 

The EOA Membership Council is a key platform to gather member views and support in developing the membership proposition.

14 representatives from the EOA network have been recruited to the Membership Council, chaired by  EOA Board Director, Alden Whittaker-Brown of Arup, to support EOA in the development of our services in line with members’ needs.

The next Membership Council meeting will be on: 14th November 2017

The EOA Membership Council representatives

 

Alden Whittaker-Brown,
Head of Group Management Services, Arup 
alden.whittakerbrown@arup.com
Elaine Johnson,
Head of Business Excellence, Rochdale Borough wide Housing
elaine.johnson@rbh.org.uk
Emma Russell,
Finance Director, Alfa Leisureplex Group Limited
emma.russell@alfatravel.co.uk

 

Ewan Hall,
Legal Director,
Baxendale
ewan.hall@baxendale.com
Gavin Stewart,
Managing Director,
Black Light Ltd
gavins@black-light.com
Harvey Fremlin,
Managing Director, The Homebuilding Centre Ltd
harvey.fremlin@nsbrc.co.uk

 

 

Helen Warner,
Business Development Manager, 3BM
helen.warner@3bm.co.uk
Laura Cooke,
Head of Finance,
Make Ltd
lauracooke@makearchitects.com
Lucy Flower,
Communications, Marketing and Engagement Team Lead,
City Health Care Partnership CIC
lucy.flower@nhs.net

 

 

Sian Roberts,
Head of Business Development, Shakespeare Martineau LLP
sian.roberts@shma.co.uk
Simon Holman,
Partner,
Castlefield
simon.holman@castlefield.com
Tim Hurstwyn,
Associate Director – Expedition,
Useful Simple Trust
tim.h@expedition.uk.com

 

Tyrone Douglas,
Head of HR,
Cambridge Weight Plan
tdouglas@cwp-uk.com
Wen Quek,
HR Director,
Cullinan Studio
wen.quek@cullinanstudio.com